Website currently under construction. Check back again soon.

Contact Information for Liberty Iron & Metal, Inc. & Affiliates


Premier Metal, LLC - Rochester, NY

909 Linden Ave.
Rochester, NY 14625
Tel: 585-436-4020
Fax: 585-436-4021
Email: premiermetals@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Brad Cook
Email: bcook@libertyiron.com

Sales: Harold Bobry
Email: hbobry@libertyiron.com

Office Manager: Michael Bobry
Email: mbobry@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday: 8 – 11 a.m.


Diamond Hurwitz Scrap, LLC – Buffalo, NY

41 Hannah St
Buffalo, NY 14206
Tel: 716-856-6618
Fax: 716-824-4254
Email: buffalo@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Phil Pecoraro
Tel: 716-823-2863
Email: ppecoraro@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: 7:30 a.m – Noon

267 Marilla Street
Buffalo, NY 14220
Tel: 716-823-2863
Fax: 716-824-4154
Email: buffalo@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed


Liberty Iron & Metal Girard

27 Furnace Lane
Girard, Ohio 44420
Tel: 330-545-5477
Fax: 330-545-6244
Email: girard@libertyiron.com

Contact: Tom Grumley
Tel: 330-545-5477
Email: tgrumley@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation
Commercial: Monday – Friday: 6 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.
Saturday: 7 - 11:30 a.m.
Peddlers:
Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7 - 11:30 a.m.

Facebook Logo


Liberty Iron & Metal Erie

Industrial (Ferrous) Yard:
1515 East Ave.
Erie, PA 16503
Tel: 814-452-4549
Toll free: 800-836-0259
Fax: 814-455-6282
Email: erie@libertyiron.com

Non-Ferrous Yard:
1431 East Avenue
Erie, PA 16503
Tel: 814-452-4549
Toll free: 800-836-0259
Fax: 814-456-6107
Email: erie@libertyiron.com

General Manager/Sales: Mark Weingold
Tel: 814-452-4549
Email: mweingold@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation
Ferrous Yard:
Monday – Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

Non-Ferrous Yard:
Monday – Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

Facebook Logo


Liberty Iron & Metal Sharon

200 Stewart Avenue
Sharon, PA 16146
Tel: 724-347-4534
Fax: 724-347-8425
Email: sharon@libertyiron.com

Sales: Zach Thomas
Email: zthomas@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Zach Thomas
Email: zthomas@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Facebook Logo


Liberty Iron & Metal Southwest

2144 West McDowell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Tel: 602-254-2154
Fax: 602-254-2161
Email: mcdowell@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Ken Mueller
Tel: (602) 254-2154
Email: kmueller@libertyiron.com

VP Non-Ferrous Southwest: Ethan Howard
Tel: (602) 254-2154
Email: ehoward@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation
McDowell
Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

4202 West Highland Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85019
623-760-9010
highland@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation
Highland
Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. – 5:45 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 1:45 p.m.

Facebook Logo


Kalischatarra, S. de RL de CV – Chihuahua, Mexico

Principal and General Manager: Samuel Kalisch
Tel:+52 (614) 413-7278
Mobile: (915) 217-7184 USA

Click here to access Kalischatarra’s website and the contact information of its 10 facilities in Mexico. http://www.kalischatarra.com/